ABBA ABBA [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

ABBA [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
40 ratings
List Price: $44.99
Your Price: $40.49
You Save: $4.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DE38
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2012
  • Label: Polydor UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mamma Mia
  • 2.Hey, Hey Helen
  • 3.Tropical Loveland
  • 4.S.O.S.
  • 5.Man In The Middle
  • 6.Bang-A-Boomerang
  • 7.I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • 8.Rock Me
  • 9.Intermezzo No. 1
  • 10.I've Been Waiting For You
  • 11.So Long
  • 12.Crazy World
  • 13.Medley: Pick A Bale of Cotton
  • 14.Mamma Mia

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.ABBA In Australia [DVD]
  • 2.Made In Sweden - For Export [DVD]
  • 3.S.O.S. [DVD]
  • 4.Mamma Mia [DVD]
  • 5.The Best of ABBA [DVD]
  • 6.Greatest Hits [DVD]
  • 7.International Sleeve Gallery [DVD]
  • 8.Menu / Still Image / ABBA Deluxe Edition [DVD]

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 125,843
  • UPC: 602537123094
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm