Lee Dorsey Big Easy Soul Champ

Big Easy Soul Champ
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  QSKC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Backbeats


  • 1.Get Out My Life Woman
  • 2.Give It Up
  • 3.Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky (From Now On)
  • 4.Four Corners (Pt. 1)
  • 5.Ride Your Pony
  • 6.Working In The Coalmine
  • 7.Go Go Girl
  • 8.Can You Hear Me
  • 9.Here Comes The Hurt Again
  • 10.The Greatest Love
  • 11.Work Work Work
  • 12.Shortnin' Bread
  • 13.Little Ba-By
  • 14.Candy Yam
  • 15.Holy Cow
  • 16.People I Wish You Could See
  • 17.Take Care Of Our Love
  • 18.Feelin'
  • 19.Cynthia
  • 20.Hello Mama
  • 21.Vista Vista
  • 22.Confusion
  • 23.Wonder Woman
  • 24.The Kitty Cat Song

Product Description:

2012 collection that compiles the majority of the legendary singer's recordings for the Amy label on one disc. Including his well-known UK hits from 1966 ;Get Out Of My Life Woman;, 'Confusion', 'Working In A Coal Mine' and the wonderful 'Holy Cow' plus 20 other New Orleans recorded masterpieces. Backbeats.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lee Dorsey

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797139015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)