Maze The Essential Collection (2-CD)

The Essential Collection (2-CD)
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QSK3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Back In Stride - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 2.Before I Let Go - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 3.Joy and Pain - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 4.Golden Time of Day - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 5.Look at California - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 6.We Are One - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 7.Happy Feeling's [Live] - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 8.Southern Girl - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 9.I Wanna Thank You - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 10.Lady of Magic - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 11.Never Let You Down - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 12.Can't Stop the Love - (featuring Frankie Beverly)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Too Many Games - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 2.Running Away - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 3.Feel That You're Feelin' - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 4.Color Blind - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 5.Love Is the Key - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 6.Lovely Inspiration - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 7.I Wanna Be With You - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 8.Can't Get Over You - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 9.Silky Soul - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 10.Twilight - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 11.Right On Time - (featuring Frankie Beverly)
  • 12.Joy and Pain [Live] - (featuring Frankie Beverly)

Product Description:

UK two CD collection from the Soul/R&B greats. Led by the incredibly prolific Frankie Beverly, this fine retrospective easily illuminates just why Maze has shown the kind of staying power to remain active as a dynamic live act. Maze hasn't released a new album in 18 years but this collection showcases 24 R&B grooves, including 'Golden Time Of Day', 'Back In Stride', 'We Are One', 'Too Many Games' and the timeless 'Joy And Pain'. Music Club Deluxe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maze

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797671485
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)