Mormon Tabernacle Choir Teach Me to Walk in the Light & Other Children's Favorites

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOTA 5082351

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Mormon Tabernacle


  • 1.I Think the World Is Glorious
  • 2.'Give', Said the Little Stream
  • 3.If the Savior Stood Beside Me
  • 4.I Think When I Read That Sweet Story
  • 5.Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • 6.I Will Follow God's Plan
  • 7.Mother, Tell Me the Story
  • 8.Called to Serve
  • 9.Love One Another
  • 10.Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
  • 11.I Know That My Savior Loves Me
  • 12.Faith
  • 13.Holding Hands Around the World
  • 14.When He Comes Again
  • 15.I Am a Child of God

Product Description:

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra at Temple Square bring your favorite Primary songs to life in this unprecedented collection of all-new arrangements and recordings. Complete with sacred childhood hymns like 'Teach Me to Walk in the Light', 'Give, Said the Little Stream', 'If the Savior Stood Beside Me' and 'When He Comes Again', these new renditions provide the perfect dose of nostalgia and fondness for listeners of any age.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Product Info:

  • UPC: 783027023725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item