Sun Ra Super Sonic Jazz / Fate in a Pleasant Mood

Super Sonic Jazz / Fate in a Pleasant Mood
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DE32
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.India
  • 2.Sunology
  • 3.Advice To Medics
  • 4.Super Blonde
  • 5.Soft Talk
  • 6.Sunology Part Ii
  • 7.Kingdom of Not
  • 8.Portrait of The Living Sky
  • 9.Blues At Midnight
  • 10.El Is A Sound of Joy
  • 11.Springtime In Chicago
  • 12.Medicine For A Nightmare
  • 13.Medicine For A Nightmare [alt. take]
  • 14.The Others In Their World
  • 15.Space Mates
  • 16.Lights of A Satellite
  • 17.Distant Stars
  • 18.Kingdom of Thunder
  • 19.Fate In A Pleasant Mood
  • 20.Ankhnaton

Product Description:

Two complete Sun Ra albums: Super Sonic Jazz and Fate in a Pleasant Mood. Also contained is the only existing alternate take from the Super Sonic Jazz sessions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sun Ra

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542012225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)