Suzanne Ciani Pianissimo (Live)

Pianissimo (Live)
23 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 24027
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Anthem
  • 2.Tuscany
  • 3.Neverland
  • 4.Adagio
  • 5.Aegean Wave
  • 6.Rain
  • 7.Inverness
  • 8.Simple Song
  • 9.She Said Yes
  • 10.Drifting
  • 11.Summer's Day
  • 12.Mozart
  • 13.When Love Dies
  • 14.Berceuse

Product Description:

After 20 years of perfecting her abilities with electronic music, Ciani turned back to the acoustic piano for this live recording of material largely taken from Neverland and its excellent followup, History of My Heart. Demonstrates that Ciani is not dependent on electricity to produce vital music. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Suzanne Ciani

Product Info

  • UPC: 886972402727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)