Tuck & Patti As Time Goes By

Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 24024

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.I've Got Just About Everything
  • 2.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 3.Better Than Anything
  • 4.Stella By Starlight
  • 5.As Time Goes By
  • 6.On A Clear Day
  • 7.When We're Alone
  • 8.Up And At It
  • 9.Taking The Long Way Home
  • 10.My Romance
  • 11.Togetherness
  • 12.Body And Soul
  • 13.Walkin' One And Only
  • 14.Manha De Carnaval
  • 15.I Will

Product Description:

Tuck & Patti: Tuck Andress (guitar); Patti Cathcart (vocals).
Producers: Patti Cathcart, Tuck Andress.
Compilation producer: Marian M. Conaty.
Includes liner notes by Jonathan Widran.
This is the second Tuck & Patti compilation for the Windham Hill label. While it proves to be a fine companion to The Best of Tuck & Patti, it seems redundant to have two compilations from only six studio recordings (including Tuck's Reckless Precision). The selections are fine representations of their amazing talent, so it is recommended for casual fans. However, those who want to make more of an investment in this historically important duo are encouraged to pass on the compilations and go with the original studio recordings, as they are all excellent. ~ Robert Taylor
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tuck & Patti

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 40,938
  • UPC: 886972402420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: