Ricky Nelson Icon

2 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39H9Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.A Teenagers Romance
  • 2.Be - Bop Baby
  • 3.Stood Up
  • 4.Poor Little Fool
  • 5.Lonesome Town
  • 6.Travelin' Man
  • 7.Hello Mary Lou
  • 8.Young World
  • 9.Teen Age Idol
  • 10.For You
  • 11.Garden Party

Product Description:

2014 compilation title in the ICON series. Ricky Nelson is one of the great Teen Idols of all time. Starting out on the TV show Ozzie & Harriet he bloomed in a major star & musician. His band included the great guitarist James Burton. Collected here are Ricky's #1 Billboard hits Travellin Man & Poor Little Fool, plus the Top 10 chart toppers:Teen Age Idol, Young World, Garden Party, For You &Hello Mary Lou.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Nelson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,468
  • UPC: 602537468997
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)