Collectables Records

The Monroe Brothers All American Country

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 8456
Amazon sells this CD for $6.53, buying at saves you 39%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 16, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-46956 (2002)

Description by

A budget-priced collection of favorites from the Monroe Brothers. All original recordings.


  • 1.Orange Blossom Special
  • 2.Darling Corey
  • 3.Mule Skinner Blues
  • 4.The Saints Go Marching In
  • 5.Back Up And Push
  • 6.Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • 7.My Long Journey Home
  • 8.Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  • 9.Just A Song Of Old Kentucky
  • 10.Nine-Pound Hammer Is Too Heavy

Product Description:

The Monroe Brothers include: Bill Monroe, Charlie Monroe.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Monroe Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,574
  • UPC: 090431845622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item