Destiny's Child #1's (Blu-Spec CD)

#1's (Blu-Spec CD)
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $64.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DE22
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 28, 2009


  • 1.Stand Up for Love
  • 2.Independent Women, Pt. 1
  • 3.Survivor
  • 4.Soldier
  • 5.Check on It
  • 6.Jumpin', Jumpin'
  • 7.Lose My Breath
  • 8.Say My Name
  • 9.Emotion
  • 10.Bug a Boo
  • 11.Bootylicious
  • 12.Bills, Bills, Bills
  • 13.Girl
  • 14.No, No, No, Pt. 2
  • 15.Cater 2 U
  • 16.Feel the Same Way I Do

Product Description:

Japanese Blu-Spec CD pressing of this classic album. The Blue Spec format takes Blu-ray disc technology to create CD's which are compatible with normal CD players but provides ultra high quality sound. Sony. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Destiny's Child

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4547366047202
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items