Josephine Baker This Is (2-CD)

This Is (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39CKF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2010
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Play All

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.There's a Small Hotel
  • 2.I'm Feelin' Like a Million
  • 3.Afraid to Dream
  • 4.The Loveliness Of You
  • 5.A Message From The Man In The Moon
  • 6.My Fate Is In Your Hands
  • 7.Suppose!
  • 8.I'm Confessin'
  • 9.Love Is A Dreamer
  • 10.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 11.Haiti
  • 12.Brazil
  • 13.J'ai Deux Amours

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.La Petite Tonkinoise
  • 2.Dis-Moi Josephine?
  • 3.Sans Amour
  • 4.Si J'etais Blanche
  • 5.Voulez-Vous De La Canne A Sucre?
  • 6.Madiana
  • 7.Les Mots D'amour
  • 8.Ram-Pam-Pam
  • 9.De Temps En Temps
  • 10.C'est Lui
  • 11.La Conga Blicoti
  • 12.C'est Si Facile De Vous Almer
  • 13.Vous Faits Partie De Moi

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Josephine Baker

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,266
  • UPC: 5051503205725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)