Tony Bennett When We Were Young: Original Recordings 1950-55

When We Were Young: Original Recordings 1950-55
40% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 120803
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Naxos Nostalgia


  • 1.Sing You Sinners
  • 2.Because Of You
  • 3.Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • 4.While We're Young
  • 5.Please My Love
  • 6.Since My Love Has Gone
  • 7.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 8.Blue Velvet
  • 9.Have a Good Time
  • 10.Here In My Heart
  • 11.I'm The King Of Broken Hearts
  • 12.Rags to Riches
  • 13.Stranger In Paradise
  • 14.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 15.Take Me Back Again
  • 16.Cinnamon Sinner
  • 17.Not As A Stranger
  • 18.Please Driver (Once Around The Park Again)
  • 19.Funny Thing
  • 20.Come Next Spring

Product Description:

Recording information: 04/17/1950-11/19/1958.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tony Bennett

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,225
  • UPC: 636943280324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)