Teddy Pendergrass Without Your Love

Without Your Love
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  39CJR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mojo Music


  • 1.You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  • 2.Only You
  • 3.I Can't Live Without Your Love
  • 4.Close the Door
  • 5.And If I Had
  • 6.Come Go With Me
  • 7.Turn Off the Lights
  • 8.When Somebody Loves You Back
  • 9.Love T.K.O.
  • 10.Can't We Try / Whole Town's Laughing At Me / It Don't Hurt Now

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Teddy Pendergrass (vocals).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
A dozen terrific Teddy Pendergrass tracks. Spanning from sultry red-light specials ("Close the Door" and "Turn off the Lights") to torturous self-tormenters ("The Whole Town's Laughing at Me" and "Love T.K.O"). You're on the receiving end as he drains his heart out in various emotional states: hurt, bewildered, in love, and sometimes in a total state of despair. Whether singing about being in love or getting hurt by love, Pendergrass' growling baritone does it with gusto. ~ Andrew Hamilton

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Pendergrass

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,202
  • UPC: 090328700287
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)