James Cotton Blues Band Please Please

Please Please
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  39CJF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mojo Music


  • 1.One More Mile
  • 2.All Walks of Life
  • 3.Born in Missouri
  • 4.Flip, Flop & Fly
  • 5.Boogie Thang
  • 6.Good Morning Little School Girl
  • 7.Baby Don't You Want to Go
  • 8.Help Me
  • 9.Fanny Mae
  • 10.Please Please

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,874
  • UPC: 090328700263
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)