Oh Girl

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 70020
Amazon sells this CD for $10.23, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 51%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Mojo Music


  • 1.Oh Girl
  • 2.Have You Seen Her
  • 3.A Letter to Myself
  • 4.Stoned Out of My Mind
  • 5.Give More Power to the People
  • 6.You Got a Man on Your Hands
  • 7.Dr. Love
  • 8.Never Again
  • 9.You Can't Fight What's Right
  • 10.Storybook of Love
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 45,572
  • UPC: 090328700201
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)