Major Lance Best of Major Lance (Mini Lp Sleeve)

Best of Major Lance (Mini Lp Sleeve)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $39.99
Your Price: $35.99
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 748913
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 29, 2008


  • 1.Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
  • 2.Hey Little Girl
  • 3.Gypsy Woman
  • 4.Gotta Right To Cry
  • 5.Little Young Lover
  • 6.That's What Mama Say
  • 7.The Monkey Time
  • 8.It's All Right
  • 9.Mama Didn't Know
  • 10.Think Nothing About It
  • 11.You'll Want Me Back
  • 12.I'm The One
  • 13.Delilah
  • 14.Gonna Get Married
  • 15.I Just Can't Help It
  • 16.Sometimes I Wonder
  • 17.Without A Doubt
  • 18.Come What May

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Major Lance

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4547366035476
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item