Kelly Rowland Miss Kelly

Miss Kelly
2 ratings
Price: $45.88
List Price: $50.98
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67CJS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony / BMG Japan


  • 1.Like This
  • 2.Comeback
  • 3.Ghetto
  • 4.Work
  • 5.Flashback
  • 6.Every Thought Is You
  • 7.The Show
  • 8.Interlude
  • 9.Still In Love With My Ex
  • 10.Love
  • 11.Better Without You
  • 12.This Is Love
  • 13.Dilemma

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kelly Rowland

Product Info

  • UPC: 4547366031133
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)