Amerie Because I Love It

Because I Love It
Rating 4.5
45 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNBJ 1116
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 2007
  • Label: Sony / BMG Japan


  • 1.Forecast Intro
  • 2.Hate2loveu
  • 3.Some Like It
  • 4.Make Me Believe
  • 5.Take Control
  • 6.Gotta Work
  • 7.Crush
  • 8.Crazy Wonderful
  • 9.That's What U R
  • 10.When Loving U Was Easy
  • 11.Paint Me Over
  • 12.Somebody Up There
  • 13.All Roads
  • 14.1 Thing
  • 15.Losing U
  • 16.Take Control
  • 17.Take Control [Old Nick Mix]

Product Description:

Japanese version includes four bonus tracks, '1 THING', 'LOSING U', 'TAKE CONTROL' FEATURING SE7EN (BONUS TRACK) and 'TAKE CONTROL' (OLD NICK MIX) (BONUS TRACK). Sony/BMG. 2007.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 45 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Amerie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4547366026016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item