Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SIGN 2052

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Signature Sounds


  • 1.The Christmas Boogie
  • 2.Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • 3.Walking in a Winter Wonderland
  • 4.The Nine Days of Christmas
  • 5.Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  • 6.Silver Bells
  • 7.Rocking Around the Christmas Tree
  • 8.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 9.It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 10.The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 11.Christmas Island
  • 12.Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
  • 13.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 14.Must Be Santa
  • 15.Santa Claus Got Stuck in My Chimney

Product Description:

Personnel: Jesse Milnes (vocals, acoustic guitar, fiddle); Emily Miller (vocals, fiddle); Stephan Amidou (vocals, drums); Peter Bitenc, Zara Bode (vocals); Ross Bellenoit (electric guitar).
Audio Mixer: Rob Shaffer.
Recording information: Turtle Studios, Philidelphia, PA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sweetback Sisters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 701237205229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item