Michael Schenker M.S.G.

10% OFF
List Price: $23.99
Your Price: $21.59
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  AISR 2991032
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2012


  • 1.Eve
  • 2.Paradise
  • 3.When I'm Gone
  • 4.This Broken Heart
  • 5.We Believe in Love
  • 6.Crazy
  • 7.Invincible
  • 8.What Happens to Me
  • 9.Lonely Nights
  • 10.This Night is Gonna Last Forever
  • 11.Never Ending Nightmare

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1992 album from guitarist Michael Schenker and Robin McAuley. M.S.G. is certainly a harder, grittier affair than the previous McAuley Schenker releases, and includes the single, 'Never Ending Nightmare'. The set features an expanded 16 page booklet with period memorabilia and rare photos, plus a new essay from Classic Rock's Malcolm Dome based on brand new interviews with Michael Schenker and Robin McAuley, conducted in 2012 especially for this release.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Schenker

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929910324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: