Michael Schenker Unplugged (Live)

Unplugged (Live)
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FED8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Anytime
  • 2.We Believe In Love
  • 3.What Happens To Me
  • 4.Bad Boys
  • 5.Gimme Your Love
  • 6.Natural Thing
  • 7.Perrier
  • 8.When I'm Gone
  • 9.Nightmare
  • 10.Doctor Doctor
  • 11.Lights Out
  • 12.Anytime
  • 13.We Believe In Love
  • 14.What Happens To Me
  • 15.Bad Boys

Product Description:

Former UFO/Scorpions guitar wizard Michael Schenker released this acoustic live album at the height of "unplugged" mania in the early 1990s, revisioning his blistering guitar antics as reflective, nylon-string, semi-classical ballads. Even rockers like "Bad Boys" and "Doctor Doctor" take on a more nuanced brilliance when presented in this bare-bones manner, played with a "Bolero"-like intensity that makes up for lack of volume.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Michael Schenker

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929910423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)