George McCrae George McCrae

George McCrae
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FEC2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Big Break


  • 1.Baby Baby Sweet Baby
  • 2.You Treat Me Good
  • 3.I Ain't Lyin'
  • 4.You Got to Know
  • 5.It's Been So Long
  • 6.Honey I (I'll Live My Life for You)
  • 7.Take This Love of Mine
  • 8.When I First Saw You
  • 9.Sing a Happy Song
  • 10.Honey I (I'll Live My Life for You) [Single Version]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the self-titled album from R&B vocalist George McCrae. Following the huge success of Rock Your Baby, Grammy Award Nominee, McCrae followed with the release of his self-titled second solo effort in 1975. While the album was well received in the US, placing on the Billboard Hot 200 Pop chart and #24 on the US R&B chart, it was the in the UK where the album was particularly well received with the album reaching #54 in the UK Pop charts and the singles doing even better. BBR.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for George McCrae

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929049130
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)