Kesha I Am the Dance Commander + I Command You to Dance: The Remix Album

I Am the Dance Commander + I Command You to
17 ratings
18 copies available
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FEAD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Blow [Cirkut Remix]
  • 2.The Sleazy Remix - (featuring Andre 3000)
  • 3.Tik Tok [Untold Remix]
  • 4.F**k Him He's a DJ
  • 5.Animal [Switch Remix]
  • 6.Your Love Is My Drug [Dave Aude Club Remix]
  • 7.We R Who We R [Fred Falke Club Remix]
  • 8.Take It Off [Billboard Remix]
  • 9.Tik Tok [Chuck Buckett's Veruca Salt Remix]
  • 10.Blah Blah Blah [Dj Skeet Skeet Radio Remix] - (featuring 3OH!3)

Product Description:

After releasing the nine-song odds-and-ends EP Cannibal in late 2010, bratty dance diva Kesha waited just five months to drop another stopgap effort, but I Am the Dance Commander + I Command You to Dance is a different animal altogether. Here, it's all about the remixes, and with names like Fred Falke, Switch, and DJ Skeet Skeet behind the boards, the listener is in for a decidedly bumpy ride. "Blah Blah Blah" now bleeps like a funky computer during a power surge while "Animal" has morphed into a speaker-ripping monster with an extra fat bassline. OutKast member Andr‚ 3000 adds a wild verse that goes from absent fathers to poppin' bottles on "The Sleazy Remix," but safer numbers like a club-friendly mix of "Your Love Is My Drug" and an especially electro take on "Blow" serve to anchor this generally frenzied collection. As far as anything new, the previously leaked "F**k Him He's a DJ" finds its official home here, strutting and sinning defiantly, reassuring Kesha fans that the kids are all spite. ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kesha

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,397
  • UPC: 886978650825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)