Hamburg Blues Band Hamburg Blues Band

Hamburg Blues Band
14% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 824200
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 26, 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't talk to me
  • 2.Midnight lies
  • 3.Inner city blues
  • 4.Rollin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Early one morning
  • 2.I know
  • 3.Ain't that I don't you
  • 4.Power of the blues

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4012831652026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items