Manu Dibango Hommage a la Nouvelle-Orléans: Joue Sidney Bechet (2-CD)

Hommage a la Nouvelle-Orléans: Joue Sidney Bechet
1 rating
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  A9RC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cristal Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dans Les Rues D'antibes
  • 2.Oignons, Les
  • 3.Si Tu Vois Ma Mere
  • 4.In a Georgia Cabin
  • 5.Strutting With Some Barbecue
  • 6.Halle Hallelujah
  • 7.Petite Fleur
  • 8.As-Tu Le Cafard?
  • 9.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 10.Royal Garden Blues
  • 11.Careless Love
  • 12.Cousin Bechet Blues
  • 13.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 14.Dans Les Rues D'antibes - (featuring Sidney Bechet)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hommage A La Nouvelle-Orl‚ans: Joue Sidney Bechet [DVD]

Product Description:

Personnel: Manu Dibango (chant, alto saxophone); Nicolas Peslier (banjo); Didier Havet (tuba); Patrice Galas (piano); Jean-Pierre Derouard (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jean-Loup Morette.
Liner Note Author: Fr‚d‚ric Charbaut.
Recording information: Studio Davout, Paris, France.
Photographers: Andr‚-Franck Assimon; Louis Vincent.
Arranger: Manu Dibango.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Manu Dibango

Product Info

  • UPC: 858370002595
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)