Sister Sledge The Very Best of Sister Sledge: '73-'85 [German]

The Very Best of Sister Sledge: '73-'85 [German]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  IMT 1067788
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1993


  • 1.We Are Family
  • 2.He's The Greatest Dancer
  • 3.All American Girls
  • 4.Smile
  • 5.Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me
  • 6.Pretty Baby
  • 7.Got To Love Somebody
  • 8.Dancing On The Jagged Edge
  • 9.Frankie
  • 10.Lost In Music
  • 11.Thinking of You
  • 12.Mama Never Told Me
  • 13.Reach Your Peak
  • 14.Lets Go On Vacation
  • 15.My Guy
  • 16.All The Man I Need (with David Simmons)
  • 17.We Are Family (Sure Is Pure remix)
  • 18.Lost In Music (Sure Is Pure remix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sister Sledge

Product Info:

  • UPC: 095483181322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: