Labi Siffre Best of

Best of
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMDI 3543542
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2006
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Something Inside So Strong
  • 2.It Must Be Love
  • 3.Crying Laughing Loving Lying
  • 4.I Got The....
  • 5.Vulture
  • 6.Thank Your Lucky Star
  • 7.Little More Line
  • 8.Antoher Year
  • 9.My Song
  • 10.Make My Day
  • 11.Watch Me
  • 12.Children of Children
  • 13.Sparrow In The Storm
  • 14.Dreamer
  • 15.Staride To Nowhere
  • 16.There's Nothing In The World Like Love
  • 17.Why Isn't Love Enough
  • 18.If You Have Faith
  • 19.Prayer

Product Description:

London-born singer Labi Siffre has spent his career breaking down boundaries. The openly gay singer has built a small cult following with works that deal squarely with homophobia and racism. In addition to his nine albums, the multi-talented Siffre has written three books of poetry and has also written for the stage. This best of compilation features 19 of his best songs including 'Something Inside So Strong' & 'I Got The...'. EMI. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094635435429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item