LaVern Baker The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
18% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.24 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.75 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DS5W
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Soul On Fire
  • 2.Tomorrow Night
  • 3.Tweedle Dee
  • 4.That's All I Need
  • 5.Bop - Ting - A - Ling
  • 6.Play It Fair
  • 7.Jim Dandy
  • 8.My Happiness Forever
  • 9.Get Up, Get Up
  • 10.Still
  • 11.I Can't Love You Enough
  • 12.Jim Dandy Got Married
  • 13.I Cried A Tear
  • 14.Whipper Snapper
  • 15.I Waited Too Long
  • 16.Shake A Hand
  • 17.How Often
  • 18.You Said
  • 19.Saved
  • 20.See See Rider

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This collection from R&B talent Lavern Baker features 20 tracks including 'Tweedle Dee', 'See See Rider', 'Soul On Fire' and 'Tomorrow Night'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for LaVern Baker

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,594
  • UPC: 081227999551
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: