Barbara Lewis Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHIK 2799949
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.My Heart Went Do Dat Da
  • 2.My Mama Told Me
  • 3.Puppy Love
  • 4.Hello Stranger
  • 5.Think A Little Sugar
  • 6.Straighten Up Your Heart
  • 7.Snap Your Fingers
  • 8.How Can I Say Goodbye
  • 9.Spend A Little Time
  • 10.Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  • 11.Pushin' A Good Thing Too Far
  • 12.Baby, I'm Yours
  • 13.Make Me Your Baby
  • 14.Don't Forget About Me
  • 15.Make Me Belong To You
  • 16.Baby What Do You Want Me To Do
  • 17.I Remember The Feeling
  • 18.I'll Make Him Love Me
  • 19.Thankful For What I Got
  • 20.Sho - Nuff (It's Got To Be Your Love)

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 19 track collection from Soul singer Barbara Lewis includes 'My Heart Went Do Dat Da', 'Puppy Love' and 'My Mama Told Me'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Lewis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227999490
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item