Don Covay Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
2 ratings
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DS5E
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Seesaw
  • 2.Mercy Mercy
  • 3.Come On In
  • 4.Take This Hurt Off Me
  • 5.Sookie Sookie
  • 6.Boomerang
  • 7.Please Do Something
  • 8.Sweet Pea (Don't Love Nobody But Herself)
  • 9.Everything I Do Goin' Be Funky
  • 10.You Must Believe Me
  • 11.Fat Man
  • 12.Iron Out The Rough Spots
  • 13.Come See About Me
  • 14.You're Good For Me
  • 15.Mad Dog Blues
  • 16.But I Forgive You
  • 17.Key To The Highway
  • 18.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 19.I Never Get Enough of Your Love
  • 20.Usual Place
  • 21.Woman's Love
  • 22.Precious You

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 22 track compilation from the electrifying Soul vocalist includes 'Seesaw', 'Come On In' and 'Mercy Mercy'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Don Covay

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,824
  • UPC: 081227999483
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)