Percy Sledge Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
3 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DS5C
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 2.Warm and Tender Love
  • 3.It Tears Me Up
  • 4.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 5.Dark End of The Street
  • 6.Take Time To Know Her
  • 7.True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  • 8.Stop The World Tonight
  • 9.It's All Wrong But It's All Right
  • 10.Out of Left Field
  • 11.Cover Me
  • 12.Put A Little Lovin' On Me
  • 13.Love Me Like You Mean It
  • 14.I'm Hanging Up My Heart For You
  • 15.Bless Your Sweet Little Soul
  • 16.Sudden Stop
  • 17.Drown In My Own Tears
  • 18.Kind Woman
  • 19.Push Mr Pride Aside
  • 20.It Can't Be Stopped
  • 21.Love Me Tender
  • 22.Rainbow Road

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 21 track collection from the Soul vocalist features 'Take Time to Know Her', 'Sudden Stop' and 'When a Man Loves a Woman'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Percy Sledge

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,164
  • UPC: 081227999476
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)