Booker T. & The MG's Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Your Price: $14.47
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHIK 2799939
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Green Onions
  • 2.Hip Hug - Her
  • 3.Boot - Leg
  • 4.Jellybread
  • 5.Tic - Tac - Toe
  • 6.Can't Be Still
  • 7.Outrage
  • 8.My Sweet Potato
  • 9.Booker - Loo
  • 10.Slim Jenkin's Place
  • 11.Soul Sanction
  • 12.Chinese Checkers
  • 13.Mo' Onions
  • 14.Pigmy
  • 15.Home Grown
  • 16.Behave Yourself
  • 17.Be My Lady
  • 18.Soul Dressing
  • 19.Groovin'
  • 20.Summertime

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 20 track collection from Booker T and his immortal MGs includes 'Groovin'', 'Summertime' and 'Green Onions'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Booker T. & The MG's

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,775
  • UPC: 081227999391
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item