Archie Bell & The Drells Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
24% OFF
Rating 4.2
5 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Price: $9.88
You Save: $3.10 (24% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  A9R4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Tighten Up
  • 2.I Can't Stop Dancing
  • 3.Do You Feel It
  • 4.Do The Choo Choo
  • 5.Love Will Rain On You
  • 6.There's Gonna Be A Showdown
  • 7.I Love My Baby
  • 8.Girl You're Too Young
  • 9.My Balloon's Going Up
  • 10.World Without Music
  • 11.Don't Let The Music Slip Away
  • 12.Wrap It Up
  • 13.Monkey Time
  • 14.Here I Go Again
  • 15.When You Left Heartache Began
  • 16.Giving Up Dancing
  • 17.Dog Eat Dog
  • 18.You're Mine
  • 19.Sittin' On the Dock of A Bay
  • 20.Tighten Up part 2

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 20 track collection from Archie Bell and his Drells includes 'Tighten Up', 'There's Gonna Be A Showdown' and 'I Can't Stop Dancing'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Archie Bell & The Drells

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,586
  • UPC: 081227999360
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)