Aretha Franklin Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RHIK 2799665
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Think
  • 2.Chain of Fools
  • 3.Rock Steady
  • 4.Spanish Harlem
  • 5.Youre All I Need To Get By
  • 6.Son of A Preacher Man
  • 7.Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • 8.Something He Can Feel
  • 9.Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do)
  • 10.I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 11.Aint No Way
  • 12.Border Song (Holy Moses)
  • 13.The House That Jack Built
  • 14.See Saw
  • 15.Good Times
  • 16.Dont Play That Song (You Lied)

Product Description:

Most excellent 2007 collection that focuses on her greatest and most influential years on Atlantic. 16 tracks including 'Chain Of Fools', 'Son Of A Preacher Man', 'Think', 'See Saw and more. Warner

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,612
  • UPC: 081227996659
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item