Marvin Gaye Best of Marvin Gaye Live

Best of Marvin Gaye Live
1 rating
20 copies available
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZLA 1003
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: TGG Direct


  • 1.I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • 2.Come Get This
  • 3.Let's Get It On
  • 4.God Is Love (God Is My Friend)
  • 5.What's Going On
  • 6.Third World Girl
  • 7.Rockin' After Midnight
  • 8.Distant Lover
  • 9.Sexual Healing
  • 10.Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,032
  • UPC: 011891100328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)