Ray Charles 7 Classic Albums (4-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  PID 1038571
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 27, 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz


  • 1.(Night Time Is) The Right Time
  • 2.What'd I Say
  • 3.Yes, Indeed
  • 4.The Spirit Feel
  • 5.Frenesi
  • 6.Drown In My Own Tears
  • 7.Tell The Truth
  • 8.Early In The Mornin'
  • 9.Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  • 10.The Midnight Hour
  • 11.(Night Time Is) The Right Time
  • 12.Feelin' Sad
  • 13.Ray's Blues
  • 14.I'm Movin' On
  • 15.I Believe To My Soul
  • 16.Nobody Cares
  • 17.Mr. Charles' Blues
  • 18.Some Day Baby
  • 19.I Wonder Who
  • 20.Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • 21.Blue Genius
  • 22.X - Ray Blues
  • 23.Soul Meeting
  • 24.Love On My Mind
  • 25.Bag's of Blues
  • 26.The Genius After Hours
  • 27.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 28.Dawn Ray
  • 29.Joy Ride
  • 30.Hornful Soul
  • 31.The Man I Love
  • 32.Charlesville
  • 33.Music, Music, Music
  • 34.Hardhearted Hannah
  • 35.Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • 36.Margie
  • 37.Ruby
  • 38.Rosetta
  • 39.Stella By Starlight
  • 40.Cherry
  • 41.Josephine
  • 42.Candy
  • 43.Marie
  • 44.Diane
  • 45.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 46.From The Heart
  • 47.I've Got News For You
  • 48.Moanin'
  • 49.Let's Go
  • 50.One Mint Julep
  • 51.I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town
  • 52.Stompin' Room Only
  • 53.Mister C
  • 54.Strike Up The Band
  • 55.Birth of The Blues
  • 56.Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 57.You and
  • 58.Intro : Goodbye / We'll Be Together Again
  • 59.People Will Say We're In Love
  • 60.Cocktails For You
  • 61.Side By Side
  • 62.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 63.Together
  • 64.For All We Know
  • 65.Takes Two To Tango
  • 66.Alone Together
  • 67.Just You, Just Me
  • 68.My Baby (I Love Her Yes I Do)
  • 69.Who You Gonna Love
  • 70.Sticks and Stones
  • 71.Worried Life Blues
  • 72.Georgia On My Mind
  • 73.Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • 74.Them That Got
  • 75.I Wonder
  • 76.Hit The Road Jack
  • 77.The Danger Zone
  • 78.Unchain My Heart
  • 79.But On The Other Hand, Baby

Product Description:

EU-only four CD collection containing seven albums from the Soul/Jazz/Rock icon. Includes the albums In Person, The Genius Sings The Blues, Soul Meeting, The Genius Afterhours, Dedicated To You, Genius = Soul = Jazz And Ray Charles And Betty Carter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Charles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036408139122
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)