Philly Joe Jones Six Classic Albums (4-CD)

Six Classic Albums (4-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  DRYF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Blues For Dracula
  • 2.Trick Street
  • 3.Fiesta
  • 4.Tune - Up
  • 5.Ow!
  • 6.Blue Gwynn
  • 7.Stablemates
  • 8.El Tambores (Carioca)
  • 9.The Tribal Message
  • 10.Cherokee
  • 11.Land of The Blue Veils
  • 12.Philly J. J
  • 13.Salt Peanuts
  • 14.Muse Rapture
  • 15.Dear Old Stockholm
  • 16.Two Bass Hit
  • 17.Lori
  • 18.Got To Take Another Chance
  • 19.That's Earl Brother
  • 20.Battery Blues
  • 21.Minor Mode
  • 22.Gwen
  • 23.Joe's Debut
  • 24.Gone
  • 25.Joe's Delight
  • 26.Julia
  • 27.I'll Never Be The Same
  • 28.Interpretation
  • 29.A Handful of Stars
  • 30.The Goof and I
  • 31.Thanks For The Memory
  • 32.All The Things You Are
  • 33.I've Got The World On A String
  • 34.Susie's Blues
  • 35.Stairway To The Stars
  • 36.How About You?
  • 37.Wee - Jay
  • 38.The Third
  • 39.Bobbie Pin
  • 40.Marc V
  • 41.La - Link 1
  • 42.Beauteous
  • 43.Joe Castro - You Stepped Out of A Dream

Product Description:

EU-only four CD set containing six albums from the legendary Jazz drummer. Includes the albums Blues For Dracula, Drums Around The World, Philly Joe's Beat, Showcase, Serge Chaloff - Blue Serge and JR Monterase

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Philly Joe Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408138729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)