Enrique Iglesias 7

102 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.09 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  399AG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Interscope


  • 1.Not in Love
  • 2.The Way You Touch Me
  • 3.Say It
  • 4.California Callin'
  • 5.Addicted
  • 6.Break Me, Shake Me
  • 7.Free
  • 8.Be Yourself
  • 9.Wish You Were Here (With Me)
  • 10.You Rock Me
  • 11.Roamer
  • 12.Live It up Tonight
  • 13.[Untitled Hidden Track] - (Spanish, bonus track)
  • 14.Adicto - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Enrique Iglesias (vocals); Tony Bruno, Dan Warner (acoustic & electric guitars); Adam Phillips, Charles Fearing, Alexander Ander (guitar); Fernando Garibay (guitar, keyboards, programming); David Siegel, Charlie Judge (keyboards); Rob Davis (bass, programming); John Reed (bass); Brian Rawling (drums); Paul Barry, Steve Lee, Sylvia Mason-James, Jason Paige (background vocals).
Producers: Mark Taylor, Enrique Iglesias, Alexander, Rob Davis, Steve Morales.
Personnel: Enrique Iglesias (background vocals); Fernando Gariabay (guitar, keyboards, programming); Rob Davis (guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Paul Barry (guitar, background vocals); Charles Fearing, Adam Phillips (guitar); Dan Warner, Tony Bruno (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Charles Judge (keyboards, drum programming); David Siegel (keyboards); Brian Rawling (drums); Carlos Paucar (programming, background vocals); Marcello Auletta (programming); Wayne Rodrigues (drum programming); Steve Lee , Kara DioGuardi, Sylvia Mason James, Raiana Paige, Ramiro Ter n, Steve Morales, Wendy Pedersen, Yvonne John Lewis (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dave Way; Mark Taylor ; Ren Swan; Sebasti n Krys.
Audio Remixer: Jeff Taylor .
Recording information: Angel Studios, London, England; Bikini Wax, Nashville, TN; Britannia Row, London, England; Criteria; Hit Factory, Miami, FL; Icon Studios, Miami, FL; Metrophonic Studios, London, England; Right Track Recording, NY; sony Studios, NY; South Point Studios, Miami, FL; The Cutting Room, New York, NY; Universal Studios; Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Alan Silfen.
Arranger: Steve Morales.
As one of the biggest selling pop artists in the world, Enrique Iglesias has made a name for himself by combining the sensual, overtly romantic crooning style of his legendary father with throbbing dance beats and distinctly 1980s hard rock-influenced production. With SEVEN, Iglesias delivers one of his most high-energy albums, distilling the sequencers, wall of guitars, tinkling wind chimes, and dramatic vocals into a cohesive and exhilarating whole.
The primary author of all of the disc's tracks, Enrique also proves that he is a top-notch pop songwriter, fully in control of his own musical vision. At times recalling everything from the Pet Shop Boys ("Be Yourself") to Ratt ("You Rock Me"), the singer is clearly a great lover of all things radio-ready, and borrows freely from his influences, while never resorting to simple mimicry. In the end, though, Iglesias knows it's his classic teen-idol voice that wins over his legion of fans, and on SEVEN his passionate interpretations are guaranteed to make his adoring admirers swoon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 102 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Enrique Iglesias

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498613399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)