Rance Allen Amazing Grace (CD + DVD)

Amazing Grace (CD + DVD)
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34Y3V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Tyscot Records


  • 1.Got Me Dancin'
  • 2.Amazing Grace
  • 3.Still Working Miracles
  • 4.God is Good
  • 5.Dreams
  • 6.Living In the Presence
  • 7.Strength To Overcome
  • 8.People Get Ready
  • 9.You Don't Know
  • 10.All Nite
  • 11.Amazing Grace [Down Home Version]

Product Description:

Groundbreakers since the '70s, influencing the likes of Huey Lewis to Kirk Franklin, this CD w/Bonus DVD reveals the group's historic depth! There are eleven newly recorded songs including R&B classic "People Get Ready" to the title track. The DVD is a mesmerizing 43 minute documentary entitled Music Majors chronicling the journey from the Stax imprint, Gospel Truth, to Tyscot with historical footage, comments from the group, Tyscot executives, notables such as Kirk Franklin & others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rance Allen

Product Info

  • UPC: 014998419720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)