Jackie Wilson Talk That Talk (The First Five Albums 1958-1960) (2-CD)

Talk That Talk (The First Five Albums 1958-1960)
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.94 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DS8S
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 26, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Etcetera
  • 2.To Be Loved
  • 3.Come Back To Me
  • 4.If I Can't Have You
  • 5.As Long As I Live
  • 6.Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want to Meet)
  • 7.It's Too Bad We Had to Say Goodbye
  • 8.Why Can't You Be Mine
  • 9.I'm Wanderin'
  • 10.Right Now!
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.It's So Fine
  • 13.Lonely Teardrops
  • 14.Each Time (I Love You More)
  • 15.That's Why (I Love You So)
  • 16.In the Blue of Evening
  • 17.Joke, The (It's Not On Me)
  • 18.Someone To Need Me (As I Need You)
  • 19.You Better Know It
  • 20.By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • 21.Singing a Song
  • 22.Love is All
  • 23.We Have Love
  • 24.Hush-A-Bye
  • 25.So Much
  • 26.I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • 27.Happiness
  • 28.Only You Only Me
  • 29.The Magic of Love
  • 30.Wishing Well

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Talk That Talk
  • 2.Ask
  • 3.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 4.It's All a Part of Love
  • 5.Never Go Away
  • 6.Thrill of Love
  • 7.Please Tell Me Why
  • 8.Doggin' Around
  • 9.New Girl In Town
  • 10.Nothin' But the Blues
  • 11.Passin' Through
  • 12.Excuse Me For Lovin'
  • 13.She Done Me Wrong
  • 14.Sazzle Dazzle
  • 15.Please Stick Around
  • 16.Come On and Love Me Baby
  • 17.Comin' To Your House
  • 18.It's Been a Long Time
  • 19.A Woman a Lover a Friend
  • 20.Your One and Only Love
  • 21.You Cried
  • 22.The River
  • 23.When You Add Religion To Love
  • 24.One Kiss
  • 25.Night
  • 26.(You Were Made For) All My Love
  • 27.Am I the Man
  • 28.Behind the Smile is a Tear
  • 29.We Kissed
  • 30.(So Many) Cute Little Girls

Product Description:

This Jackie Wilson set follows on nicely from (JASCD509 - Here Come Jackie Wilson) and features all five of the LPs he released between 1958 and 1960! Features such classic hits as "To Be Loved", "Reet Petite", "Lonely Teardrops", "Doggin' Around" and "Night" plus many more. These albums and subsequent hits had a profound influence over the development of soul music later in the '60s which makes this set yet another must have on the ever growing Jasmine label.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,545
  • UPC: 604988058925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)