Ja Rule Icon

5 ratings
15 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  398FQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Livin' It Up
  • 2.Put It on Me - (featuring Vita)
  • 3.Wonderful - (featuring R. Kelly / Ashanti)
  • 4.Mesmerize - (featuring Ashanti)
  • 5.Holla Holla
  • 6.New York - (featuring Fat Joe / Jadakiss)
  • 7.We Here Now
  • 8.Down A** B**ch - (featuring Charli Baltimore)
  • 9.Between Me and You - (featuring Christina Milian)
  • 10.Thug Lovin' - (featuring Bobby Brown)
  • 11.Always on Time - (featuring Ashanti)

Product Description:

Photographer: Roger Erickson.
Each song on Ja Rule's 11-track Icon anthology reached the Top 11 of Billboard's R&B Singles chart. It's a rare budget-line release that can claim a straightforward approach to its selections. Unless you factor the absence of songs headlined by other artists that feature the MC -- such as the Murder Mix of Jennifer Lopez's "I'm Real" -- there are no objections to be made, not when the disc is clearly aimed at casual fans. Icon summarizes a remarkable run of roughly five years, from 1999's "Holla Holla" through 2004's "Wonderful," when Ja Rule was one of the most commercially successful crossover rap artists. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ja Rule

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,506
  • UPC: 602527914374
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)