Lenny Dee Christmas Cracker

Christmas Cracker
10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  X7XA
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2012
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.You Are My Sunshine
  • 2.Fan Tango
  • 3.Better Dead Than Wed
  • 4.Jitterbug Waltz
  • 5.Walkin' The Floor Over You
  • 6.Honky Tonk Train Blues
  • 7.Steppin' Out
  • 8.Shovin' My Lovin'
  • 9.Plantation Boogie
  • 10.Tico Tico
  • 11.Twilight Time
  • 12.The Happy Organ
  • 13.You Can't Be True, Dear
  • 14.Goodnight Irene
  • 15.Midnight
  • 16.Dream
  • 17.Jingle Bells
  • 18.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 19.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 20.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 21.Mr. Santa
  • 22.Sleigh Ride
  • 23.Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 24.The Christmas Song
  • 25.Silver Bells
  • 26.Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
  • 27.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 28.Auld Lang Syne
  • 29.Viennese Waltz Medley: Vienna Life, Tales Of The Vienna Woods
  • 30.Roses From The South
  • 31.Du And Du

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Tony Nobbs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lenny Dee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,209
  • UPC: 5019317090050
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: