Megadeath Icon

Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  396JR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Holy Wars...the Punishment Due
  • 2.Symphony of Destruction
  • 3.Wake Up Dead
  • 4.Trust
  • 5.Hangar 18
  • 6.Sweating Bullets
  • 7.A Tout Le Monde
  • 8.Skin O' My Teeth
  • 9.In My Darkest Hour
  • 10.Kill the King
  • 11.Peace Sells

Product Description:

Photographer: Travis Shinn.
The first budget-line compilation from Megadeth, Icon serves up 11 basics -- "Symphony of Destruction," "Wake Up Dead," "Hangar 18," "Sweating Bullets," "Skin o' My Teeth," and "Peace Sells," among them. This doesn't deliver any surprises -- these songs remain the staples of their sets well into the new millennium -- but as a basic, affordable introduction, this Icon does its job well. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537617685
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)