Trace Adkins Icon 2 (2-CD)

Icon 2 (2-CD)
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.29 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  396FF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 25, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • 2.Rough & Ready
  • 3.(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
  • 4.You're Gonna Miss This
  • 5.More
  • 6.Songs About Me
  • 7.Then They Do
  • 8.I'm Tryin'
  • 9.I Left Something Turned On At Home
  • 10.Arlington
  • 11.Ladies Love Country Boys

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Got My Game On
  • 2.Swing
  • 3.Hot Mama
  • 4.The Rest Of Mine
  • 5.Every Light In The House
  • 6.I Wanna Feel Something
  • 7.Muddy Water
  • 8.Marry For Money
  • 9.Chrome
  • 10.All I Ask For Anymore
  • 11.Til The Last Shot's Fired

Product Description:

All 22 of the songs on the 2014 double-disc compilation Icon 2 are also on the 2010 double-disc set The Definitive Greatest Hits: Til the Last Shot's Fired, which ran a little bit longer, topping out at 28 tracks. This might make Icon 2 seem redundant but that doesn't mean it's not worthwhile. After all, this has all of his biggest hits compiled in a tidy, attractive, affordable package, and that alone will make this worthwhile for fans who don't already own The Definitive Greatest Hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Trace Adkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,672
  • UPC: 602537698073
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)