Luther Vandross Box Set Series (4-CD)

Box Set Series (4-CD)
1 rating
List Price: $21.97
Price: $19.77
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  394S3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: SONY

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wait for Love
  • 2.She Loves Me Back
  • 3.Don't Want to Be a Fool
  • 4.So Amazing
  • 5.Never Too Much
  • 6.Bad Boy
  • 7.If This World Were Mine [Single Version] - (featuring Luther Vandross)
  • 8.If Only for One Night
  • 9.Creepin'
  • 10.Give Me the Reason
  • 11.Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • 12.Any Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Superstar / Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • 2.Since I Lost My Baby
  • 3.A House Is Not a Home
  • 4.Your Secret Love
  • 5.Closer I Get to You, The - (featuring Beyonc‚ Knowles)
  • 6.Dance with My Father [Radio Version]
  • 7.Are You Gonna Love Me
  • 8.Knocks Me off My Feet
  • 9.For You to Love
  • 10.'Til My Baby Comes Home
  • 11.Take You Out [South Africa "R&B Hits 3" Shortened Version]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Got You Home [Main]
  • 2.I'd Rather
  • 3.Can Heaven Wait
  • 4.Buy Me a Rose
  • 5.My Sensitivity (Gets in the Way)
  • 6.Endless Love - (featuring Mariah Carey)
  • 7.Here and Now
  • 8.Shine
  • 9.Grown Thangs
  • 10.Power of Love / Love Power
  • 11.Love the One You're With

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Start Today
  • 2.How Do I Tell Her
  • 3.Right in the Middle
  • 4.Any Day Now
  • 5.My Favorite Things
  • 6.Never Let Me Go
  • 7.Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • 8.Once Were Lovers
  • 9.Creepin' [Live]
  • 10.Stop to Love [Live]
  • 11.The Glow of Love [Live]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luther Vandross

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 35,483
  • UPC: 888837717021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)