Teddy Pendergrass Box Set Series (4-CD)

Box Set Series (4-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $21.98
Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  394SX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: SONY

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Can't Hide from Yourself
  • 2.Somebody Told Me
  • 3.The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  • 4.I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 5.And If I Had
  • 6.The More I Get More I Want
  • 7.Close the Door
  • 8.Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  • 9.It Don't Hurt Now
  • 10.Life Is A Song Worth Singing
  • 11.Only You
  • 12.When Somebody Loves You Back

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Come Go with Me
  • 2.Do Me
  • 3.Turn off the Lights
  • 4.The Love I Lost
  • 5.Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
  • 6.Be for Real
  • 7.If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • 8.Wake up Everybody
  • 9.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 10.Shout and Scream [Live]
  • 11.It's You I Love

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Can't We Try
  • 2.Love T.K.O.
  • 3.Feel the Fire
  • 4.If You Know Like I Know
  • 5.I'll Never See Heaven Again
  • 6.Is It Still Good to You
  • 7.Medley: If You Don't Know Me By Now / The Love I Lost / Bad Luck / Wake up Everybody [Live]
  • 8.You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  • 9.I Can't Live Without Your Love
  • 10.Nine Times out of Ten
  • 11.It's Time for Love

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  • 2.I Can't Win for Losing
  • 3.This One's for You
  • 4.This Gift of Life
  • 5.I Want My Baby Back
  • 6.It Should've Been You
  • 7.Hold Me [Remastered Single Version] - (featuring Whitney Houston)
  • 8.Make It with You [Remastered LP Version]
  • 9.Cold, Cold World

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Pendergrass

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,934
  • UPC: 888837716925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)