Dan Folgelberg Box Set Series (4-CD)

Box Set Series (4-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  394SD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: SONY

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Part of the Plan
  • 2.Power of Gold
  • 3.Longer
  • 4.Heart Hotels
  • 5.Same Old Lang Syne
  • 6.Hard to Say
  • 7.Leader of the Band / Washington Post March
  • 8.Run for the Roses
  • 9.Missing You [Single Version]
  • 10.Make Love Stay
  • 11.The Language of Love
  • 12.Believe in Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Go Down Easy
  • 2.She Don't Look Back
  • 3.As the Raven Flies
  • 4.Looking for a Lady
  • 5.Stars
  • 6.Wysteria
  • 7.There's a Place in the World for a Gambler
  • 8.Song from Half Mountain
  • 9.Illinois
  • 10.Crow
  • 11.The Last Nail
  • 12.Old Tennessee

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Captured Angel
  • 2.Nether Lands
  • 3.Once Upon a Time
  • 4.Promises Made
  • 5.Twins Theme
  • 6.Intimidation
  • 7.It Doesn't Matter
  • 8.Phoenix
  • 9.Beggar's Game
  • 10.The Innocent Age
  • 11.Hearts and Crafts
  • 12.Windows and Walls

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Sutter's Mill
  • 2.Wolf Creek
  • 3.High Country Snows
  • 4.Lonely in Love
  • 5.Our Last Farewell
  • 6.The Wild Places
  • 7.The Spirit Trail
  • 8.Rhythm of the Rain
  • 9.Serengeti Moon
  • 10.A Voice for Peace
  • 11.Along the Road

Product Description:

Legacy's four-disc Dan Fogelberg box set is a thorough budget-line retrospective of the singer/songwriter's career. Most of Fogelberg's hits are bunched on the first disc (and they're almost all here, outside of some smaller hits like "Lost in the Sun" and "Down the Road"), leaving space on the rest of the compilation for fan favorites and album tracks. While this may not be assembled with the kind of exacting touch that characterizes bigger, more expensive box sets, it offers a generous portion of Fogelberg's best music at a nice price. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,309
  • UPC: 888430182325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)