Gladys Knight & The Pips Box Set Series (4-CD)

Box Set Series (4-CD)
Price: $24.23
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  394SE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: SONY

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Heard It Through The Grapevine [Single Version]
  • 2.I've Got to Use My Imagination
  • 3.Where Peaceful Waters Flow
  • 4.Midnight Train To Georgia
  • 5.Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye) [Single Version]
  • 6.Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  • 7.If I Were Your Woman
  • 8.The Makings of You [From the Original Mo tion Picture Soundtrack]
  • 9.Feel Like Makin' Love
  • 10.On And On
  • 11.The Way We Were / Try to Remember

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Every Beat of My Heart
  • 2.Letter Full of Tears [Mono] - (mono)
  • 3.Giving Up [Mono] - (mono)
  • 4.Either Way I Lose [Mono] - (mono)
  • 5.Medley: Every Beat Of My Heart/ Friendship Train / If I Were Your Woman / Daddy Could Swear, I Declare / The Way We Were / Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)/I've Got To Use My Imagination [Live]
  • 6.I Feel A Song (In My Heart)
  • 7.Better You Go Your Way
  • 8.The Going Ups and the Going Downs
  • 9.Seconds
  • 10.Part Time Love
  • 11.At Every End There's a Beginning

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Walk Softly
  • 2.Baby Don't Change Your Mind
  • 3.Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
  • 4.To Be Invisible
  • 5.Love Finds Its Own Way
  • 6.So Sad The Song
  • 7.Do You Love Me Just A Little, Honey
  • 8.I Don't Want To Do Wrong [Live]
  • 9.Taste of Bitter Love
  • 10.Bourgie' Bourgie'
  • 11.Landlord

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.A Friend Of Mine
  • 2.Still Such A Thing
  • 3.You're Number One (In My Book)
  • 4.When You'Re Far Away
  • 5.Save The Overtime (For Me)
  • 6.My Time
  • 7.Keep Givin' Me Love
  • 8.Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
  • 9.Hold On
  • 10.Make Yours A Happy Home
  • 11.What If I Should Ever Need You
  • 12.Tenderness Is His Way

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gladys Knight & The Pips

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,087
  • UPC: 888430181724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)