Greg Vail The Best of Sax By Candlelight

The Best of Sax By Candlelight
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $14.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 3565
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Time Life Music


  • 1.The Circle of Life
  • 2.How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  • 3.Somewhere Out There
  • 4.Just to See Her
  • 5.Up Where We Belong
  • 6.Since I Fell for You
  • 7.Let It Be Me
  • 8.I've Had the Time of My Life
  • 9.Have I Told You Lately
  • 10.Always on My Mind
  • 11.That's What Friends Are For
  • 12.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 13.Just the Two of Us
  • 14.Love's Gift
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,523
  • UPC: 610583006124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item