Lalo Schifrin My Life in Music (4-CD)

My Life in Music (4-CD)
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
Price: $35.98
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  35H3G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Label: Aleph Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Enter the Dragon: Main Title
  • 2.Bossa Nova Groove - Samba para dos
  • 3.The Fox: Main Title
  • 4.The Eagle Has Landed: Eagle Falls in Love
  • 5.Rhino!: Transporting Rhino
  • 6.Fast-Walking: Main Title
  • 7.Kelly's Heroes: Burning Bridges
  • 8.Invisible City (from Metamorphosis)
  • 9.Dirty Harry: Main Title
  • 10.The Cincinnati Kid: New Orleans Procession
  • 11.Caveman: End Title
  • 12.Abominable: There is Something Out There
  • 13.Cool Hand Luke: Main Title
  • 14.Telefon: Main Title
  • 15.The Dead Pool: The Pier Bridge, and The City
  • 16.Ins and Outs: Love Poem for Donna
  • 17.Charley Varrick: Bank Robbery
  • 18.Bullitt: Main Title
  • 19.Coogan's Bluff: Main Title
  • 20.Rush Hour: End Title

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Joe Kidd: Main Title
  • 2.Cool Hand Luke: Tar Sequence
  • 3.The Osterman Weekend: The Face of Love
  • 4.Rollercoaster: Calliope of Death
  • 5.Kelly's Heroes: All for the Love of Sunshine
  • 6.The Venetian Affair: Venice after Dark
  • 7.Dirty Harry: Scorpio's View
  • 8.The Statue of Liberty March
  • 9.Brubaker: Theme
  • 10.Cincinnati Kid, The (instrumental version)
  • 11.Something to Believe In: The Miracle
  • 12.The Beguiled: Amputation Aftermath
  • 13.Che!: Che!
  • 14.Firebird: El Dorado
  • 15.Sudden Impact: Main Title
  • 16.The Wrath of God: Pablito / Guitarra / Padre Van Horne
  • 17.Magnum Force: Magnum Force
  • 18.The Amityville Horror: Main Title
  • 19.Coogan's Bluff: Take Me to Ringerman
  • 20.Return of the Maquis de Sade: Justine
  • 21.Mission Impossible: The Plot

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Cincinnati Kid
  • 2.Cool Hand Luke: Arletta Blues
  • 3.Les F‚lins: Main Title
  • 4.The Fourth Protocol: Main Title
  • 5.Spooks: The Forces of Darkness
  • 6.The Beguiled: Finding McB
  • 7.Mannix (Theme)
  • 8.Bullitt: Ice Pick Mike
  • 9.Return of the Marquis de Sade: Bach to the Blues
  • 10.Magnum Force: Main Title
  • 11.Letter from Argentina: Tango del Atardecer
  • 12.Joe Kidd: Chama
  • 13.Rollercoaster: Movement from String Quartette
  • 14.Invocations: Summer Dance
  • 15.My Lord Don Quixote: End Title
  • 16.Rage: Main Title
  • 17.Cantos Aztecas: Let Us Leave Some Songs
  • 18.La Pelle: Tema d'amore
  • 19.Charley Varrick: Last of the Independents
  • 20.Sudden Impact: Robbery Suspect
  • 21.Rush Hour: Main Title

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Concorde: Airport '79 (Suite) (from Le Concert … Paris) - (live)
  • 2.Paraphrase (from Kaleidoscope) - (live)
  • 3.Gillespiana: Panamericana - (live)
  • 4.Jazz Goes to Hollywood: Once a Thief - (live)
  • 5.Resonances (from Esperanto) - (live)
  • 6.Latin Jazz Suite: Montuno - (live)
  • 7.Jazz Goes to Hollywood: People Alone - The Competition (live)
  • 8.Intersections - (live)
  • 9.Jazz Mass: Agnus Dei - (live)
  • 10.Gillespiana: Toccata - (live)
  • 11.Jazz Goes to Hollywood: Mission: Impossible - (live)

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Jon Burlingame; Nick Redman .
Editor: Daniel Hersch.
Photographers: Theresa Eastman Schifrin; Catherine Ashmore; Charles Stewart ; Jules Davis; Mark Berry.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lalo Schifrin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,965
  • UPC: 651702636822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)